freshly brewed

come drink in life. my freshly brewed life.

All new and lost June 3, 2012

Filed under: glum,moi — yulingxpress @ 10:10 pm

I’m more than a little miffed that I lost my draft of carefully recorded new things I did for the last week of a self-imposed challenge. It’s somewhere in the dark space of the lost and found counter in cyberspace, and I don’t know how to get there. So it’s gone. I hate how the slipperiness of memory ruins a little project I actually enjoy and commit to.┬áThere are fun new-ness like new recipes, new work targets, new books, new routes to school, new restaurants – I just don’t remember the exact dates, but I suppose the process itself means more. Yes, it does.


4 Responses to “All new and lost”

  1. imp Says:

    We’ll help you remember! We know you did them! Friends, A and R will always been here for the new and old. :)

  2. poeticchronicles Says:

    Oh well, the process is more important than the record! I did a number of new things too, but simply didn’t find the time to write them down…See? Not even lost: just NOt written down! I’m miffed too ;)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers